Log in

Australian Fluid Power Society Logo

Australian Fluid Power Society Inc.

Fluid Power Society (NSW) - Committee

Executive Committee Members

Paul Husquin
Bosch Rexroth Pty Ltd
Ph: (02) 9831 7788
Mob: 0408 207 689
Email: Paul.Husquin@boschrexroth.com.au

Vice President

Ian Allen
Parkes Hydraulic Services
Ph: (02) 6862 5885
Mob: 0427 130 552
Email: Ian@parkeshydraulicservices.com

Clint Barefoot
K-One Fluid Power
Ph: (02) 9675 4900
Mob: 0400 101 120
Email: clintbarefoot@bigpond.com

Ian Atkin
Ian Atkin Hydraulics and Training Services
Mob: 0431 561 400
Email: ian.atkin@optusnet.com.au

Committee Members

Deon Cilliers
Mob: 0409 948 092
Email: Deon.Cilliers@Donaldson.com

Bernie Harper
New England Hydraulics
Mob: 0428 659 889
Email: bernie@newenglandhydraulics.com.au

Rajesh Bibikar
Mob: 0418369576
Email: rajesh.bibikar@hydac.com.au 

All Fluid Power Society (NSW) Members pages

Members only sections

Upcoming events

  • No upcoming events

Hydraulic circuit

Fluid Injection Injury Medical

The high-pressure injection of fluids such as oil, water & grease constitutes a medical emergency and requires rapid access to appropriate specialist care. Clicking on this button will direct you to a medical consultant in your state or territory that treats fluid injection injuries.


Newsletter subscription

Search website

Follow us

Newsletter subscription

Follow us

© 2018 Australian Fluid Power Society
Privacy PolicyWeb Design & Development by ottimoto

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software